Even more random stuff about me: 10 things about music

1. If it’s anywhere near musical, I’ll listen to it at least once.

2. When it comes to revolutions, music is way more powerful than guns.
3. Savage Garden was my favorite band for quite a while
4. I love music in other languages I can’t even understand, like Basque or Catalan.
5. First concert ever wasn’t Safri Duo, actually was Madonna, some months before I was even born.
6. I would sell my soul (or lack thereof) in exchange for an opportunity to see The Clash, The Beatles or Queen live.
7. I’m still waiting for my David Bowie concert!!!
8. For a while, I wanted so bad to be a famous bassist! I still do, actually. Either that or a drummer.
9. I swear I can’t sing, but people keep telling me otherwise.
10. Sad fact: I have a turntable but no LP records… or else I wish LPs weren’t so expensive
11. I’m going sentimental again! And in Spanish! I listen to Jorge Drexler and Jarabe de Palo and I now LOVE them

2 comentarios (+¿añadir los tuyos?)

  1. shugui
    Mar 08, 2009 @ 18:39:00

    te imagino siempre con music thingies a tu alrededor y cmo groupie en los tiempos de Queen y The Clash. tu sweet tender side yace cn Savage Garden ❤ tu frase de la música es una de las formaciones con palabras más bellas q he leido (btw, nice new profile description) LOVE youuu!!!! oye, nunca te he escuchado cantar jaja quiero saber q sucede! oye, y si formamos una banda y eres la bajista?

    Responder

  2. shugui
    Mar 08, 2009 @ 18:49:00

    cristo rey en las alturas!! en español!!!! D:

    Responder

Deja un comentario